Dodian
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Dodian

Dodian.com help guides tips and tricks and items and everything you need to know here

PortalPortal  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Mr hamsters money making guide/story, hi, the secret to how

Go down 
AuthorMessage
rick
Owner
Owner

Number of posts : 30
Registration date : 2007-09-12

Mr hamsters money making guide/story, hi, the secret to how Empty
PostSubject: Mr hamsters money making guide/story, hi, the secret to how   Mr hamsters money making guide/story, hi, the secret to how Icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2007 4:01 pm

hi, as some of you know I'm Mr hamster, and i have a reputation for being a very rich noob. and people constantly accuse me of duping and people also come up to me and say whos your main. well i certainly dont dupe, i've been playing for 2 months now, and i wouldve been caught already if i duped, and no i dont have a main.
I'm going to share my success and how i got to be so successful, this is a guide for levels 3-126.